Waiheke Island Choral Society

P O Box 333, Oneroa, Waiheke Island 1840, New Zealand


Officers for the Year 2023-2024

President: Maya Spence

Secretary: Gavin Smart

Treasurer: Mark James

Music Director: Anne Willmann

Communications coordinator: Dee Austring


Committee members: Sandra Alley, Joan Kirk, Andy Spence, Susan Triggs


Return to index

This page last modified on 24 March 2023.